Blogger Awards!

Happy Hump Day Lovelies! Thank you so much for your support, and still cannot believe I’m sticking with this 2 months on (quite proud of myself tbh). Hope you are all having a marvellous 2017, it’s going so fast, I’ve already had quite a few ups and downs, but looking forwards to more positives that await! Nearly at 200 followers, cannot wait to hit that many of yous following me!

spacer

Mystery Blogger Award 

This award was created by OkotoEnigma and I was nominated by IzzieeRose (thanks so much), great blog for lifestyle/beauty!

3 Things About Me:

  1. I’ve gone vegetarian this week (hopefully for the rest of my life)
  2. I want to travel the world (with my partner by my side)
  3. I have 3 tattoos and would love many more!

Questions asked by IzzieeRose:

  1. If you could be any animal, what would you be and why? Elephant, I just love them far too much, baby elephants are adorable, also they are wise and leaders, such great traits to have!
  2. Have you ever had a near death experience? Explain? I don’t think I have!
  3. What is your favourite scent? I love cherry and also coconut, mmm!
  4. What’s the most hideous outfit you’ve ever worn? Probably something my mum put me in as a child, stripy tights, dungarees and a random top.
  5. Would you rather die a virgin, or lose your virginity right this second as you’re answering this question no matter what you’re doing/who you’re with? (non serious question) :’) I’m not a virgin, but if that was the case, just die a virgin haha!

My Questions:

  1. Where would you like to travel to someday?
  2. How often do you shave? (weird, soz, I’m usually lazy)
  3. Your favourite skin care item?
  4. Why you started your blog?
  5. Your fave celebrity?

The rules are:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  • Answer 5 questions from the nominator.
  • Nominate 10 or more people
  • Notify your nominees by leaving the nomination link in the “comments” of their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify)

The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Bea for nominating me for an award! She has a great motivational blog which focuses on lifestyle!

7 facts about myself:

  1. I have a pet dog called Benji, only had him for a couple months, he’s adorable!
  2. I’m a 2nd year uni student
  3. I love playing games (sims+ps4)
  4. I watch ‘My Dream Home’ with my house mates every night (it’s tradition)
  5. I love redecorating my room (have the urge to do so already)
  6. I drive an old ugly Ford KA
  7. In November myself and my boyfriend will be together for 5 years!

The rules are:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful!)

Nominations for both awards:

  1. Tara 
  2. Victoria
  3. Chloe
  4. Madeleine
  5. Hayley
  6. Laura
  7. Amanda
  8. Zharia
  9. Stella
  10. Molly
  11. Kyla
  12. Glüeckgeist
  13. Courteney
  14. Anne
  15. Sophie

spacer

Thank you again! I love the blogging community sooo much! Cannot wait to grow and improve along the way! 

signoff

14 thoughts on “Blogger Awards!

Leave a Reply

