Zara Summer Haul

Happy Friday Lovelies! As you can tell this isn’t my normal Fashion Friday, as I recently cleared out clothes that I no longer wear and replaced them with some summer pieces from Zara. I love wearing loose dresses in summer, although I do risk the chance of them blowing up and everyone seeing everything, eek. I really enjoyed taking these photos, I do still have a lot to learn when it comes to posing haha!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Dress Zara | Shoes Toms |Bag Michael Kors

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Dress Zara | Shoes Newlook (Can’t find grey sorry)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top Zara | Jeans M&S | Shoes Office

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Dress Zara | Shoes Toms | Bag Michael Kors

line

Hope you enjoyed my first proper fashion post, and I hope you found something to inspire your summer wardrobe! cl

10 thoughts on “Zara Summer Haul

Leave a Reply

